Sales Offices

Decking, Cladding, Flooring

Peterburi tee 44/2, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia

  • Katrin Reinaste-Parve

    Sales Director / Decking, Cladding, Flooring

    Eesti, Русский, English, Suomi

  • Heikki Tang

    Area Sales Manager / UK, IRL, IT, SE, PL, HU, JP, RO, BG

    Eesti, English

    +372 5345 1186

    Heikki.Tang@thermory.com

  • Ulli Karu

    Area Sales Manager / NO, DK, IS, EE, LT, LV, SK, CZ, MX, CL

    Eesti, English, Русский

    +372 516 0592

    Ulli.Karu@thermory.com

  • Hendrik Moora

    Area Sales Manager / DE, AT, CH, LX, FR, NL, BE

    Eesti, English

  • Maria Pirogova

    Area Sales Manager / CIS, RU, ZA, ES, PT, IN, MU, CN, KR, AU, NZ, UAE, IL, CY, GR, SG

    Русский, English

    +7 921 740 7395

    Maria.Pirogova@thermory.com

  • Anton Svetsov

    Account Manager

    Eesti, Русский, English, Français

Sauna materials & Ready-made elements

Merivälja tee 1, 11911 Tallinn, Estonia

  • Heidi Leemet

    Area Sales Manager / AM, EE, GE, LT, LV, RU, UA

    Eesti, Русский

    +372 5649 8369

    Heidi.Leemet@thermory.com

  • Marju Kõluvere

    Area Sales Manager / FI

    Eesti, English, Suomi

    +372 601 1200, +372 514 0661

    Marju.Koluvere@thermory.com

  • Tiia Trel

    Account Manager

    Eesti, Русский, English, Suomi

    +372 601 1200, +372 5190 0842

    Tiia.Trel@thermory.com

  • Monika Plaser

    Account Manager / BE, BG, CZ, GB, HR, IE, IS, NL, PL, SI

    Eesti, English

  • Ingrid Thomsen

    Account Manager / DK, NO, SE

    Eesti, English, Dansk, Svenska

    +372 601 1200, +372 5345 4674

    Ingrid.Thomsen@thermory.com

  • Triin Lend

    Area Sales Manager / AE, AT, DE, FR, HU, SK

    Eesti, English, Suomi, Deutsch

    +372 566 76 725

    Triin.Lend@thermory.com

AUROOM ready-made saunas

Merivälja tee 1, 11911 Tallinn, Estonia