Sales Offices

Area sales managers – thermory exterior, interior and sauna materials

  • Heikki Tang

    Area Sales Manager / United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy, Sweden, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Balkan countries, Saudi Arabia, Japan

    Eesti, English

    +372 5345 1186

    Heikki.Tang@thermory.com

  • Ulli Karu

    Area Sales Manager / Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Georgia, Norway, Denmark, Iceland, Slovakia, Mexico, Chile, Uruguay

    Eesti, English, Русский

    +372 516 0592

    Ulli.Karu@thermory.com

  • Hendrik Moora

    Area Sales Manager / Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Luxemburg, France, Netherlands, Belgium

    Eesti, English

  • Maria Pirogova

    Area Sales Manager / South Africa, Spain, Portugal, India, China, South-Korea, Australia, New Zealand, UAE, Cyprus, Greece, Singapore, Ukraine, Russia and CIS

    Русский, English

    +7 921 740 7395

    Maria.Pirogova@thermory.com

  • Heidi Leemet

    Area Sales Manager (Sauna materials and sauna products) / Estonia, Latvia, Armenia, Russia, Ukraine

    Eesti, Русский

    +372 5649 8369

    Heidi.Leemet@thermory.com

  • Triin Lend

    Area Sales Manager (Sauna materials and sauna products) / Finland, Austria, Germany, France

    Eesti, English, Suomi, Deutsch

    +372 566 76 725

    Triin.Lend@thermory.com

  • Ville Wacklin

    Thermory sauna materials and products manager / Finland

    Suomi, English

    +358 40 177 2275

    Ville.Wacklin@siparila.fi

  • Kärt Kanarbik

    Project & Architectural Sales Consultant / Estonia

    Eesti, English

  • Sander Pikkur

    Project & Architectural Sales Manager / Estonia

    Eesti, English

Customer service / account managers

AUROOM ready-made saunas