Administratsioon

Ostuosakond

  • Margus Vassiljev

    • Ostujuht / sisetooted
    • +372 5340 8627
    • Margus.Vassiljev@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Marko Kajandu

    • Ostujuht / välistooted
    • +372 5621 1110
    • Marko.Kajandu@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English

Tootmisosakond

  • Margo Lipping

    • Tootmisjuht / sisetooted
    • +372 5565 7830
    • Margo.Lipping@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Raul Kivi

    • Tootmisjuht / saunad ja saunatooted
    • +372 5331 0868
    • Raul.Kivi@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Madis Leesalu

    • Tootmisjuht / välistooted
    • +372 513 8450
    • Madis.Leesalu@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English

Logistikaosakond

  • Urmas Migur

    • Logistik / sisetooted
    • +372 521 1609
    • Urmas.Migur@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Eva-Maria Parik

    • Logistik / välistooted
    • +372 513 0341
    • Eva-Maria.Parik@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English

Turundusosakond

  • Andres Kangur

    • Kontserni turundusdirektor
    • +372 504 9040
    • Andres.Kangur@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Silja Helistvee

    • Turundusjuht / sisetooted
    • +372 515 5325
    • Silja.Helistvee@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English

Üldjuhtimine

  • Sigrid Lauren

    • Büroojuht-juhiabi
    • +372 730 1810, +372 508 8947
    • Sigrid.Lauren@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Johann Sulling

    • Tegevdirektor / juhatuse liige
    • +372 606 2903, +372 509 4402
    • Johann.Sulling@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Margo Lipping

    • Tootmisjuht / juhatuse liige
    • +372 5565 7830
    • Margo.Lipping@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English

Finantsosakond

  • Martin Kalle

    • Finantsdirektor
    • +372 606 2903, +372 514 5500
    • Martin.Kalle@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English

Personaliosakond

  • Helen Kreisberg

    • Personalidirektor
    • +372 520 1422
    • Helen.Kreisberg@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Ave-Riin Bergmann

    • Personalijuht / sisetooted
    • +372 730 4860, +372 5304 4511
    • Ave-Riin.Bergmann@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Lea Urb

    • Personalijuht / välistooted
    • +372 606 2920, +372 5694 1451
    • Lea.Urb@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English