Verwaltung

Generaldirektion

  • Johann Sulling

    • CEO / Vorstandsmitglied
    • +372 606 2903, +372 50 94 402
    • Johann.Sulling@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch
  • Margo Lipping

    • CPO / Vorstandsmitglied
    • +372 5565 7830
    • Margo.Lipping@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch
  • Miia Sulg

    • Bürokauffrau
    • +372 5362 3282
    • Miia.Sulg@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch

Finanzwesen

  • Martin Kalle

    • CFO
    • +372 606 2903, +372 51 45 500
    • Martin.Kalle@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch

Personalwirtschaft

  • Helen Kreisberg

    • Personalleiterin
    • +372 520 1422
    • Helen.Kreisberg@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch
  • Lea Urb

    • Personalabteilungsleiterin / Außenbereiche
    • +372 606 2920, +372 56 941 451
    • Lea.Urb@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch
  • Sigrid Lauren

    • HR-Spezialist / Innenbereiche
    • +372 5088 947
    • Sigrid.Lauren@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch

Einkauf

  • Margus Vassiljev

    • Einkaufsleiter / Innenbereiche
    • +372 5340 8627
    • Margus.Vassiljev@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch
  • Marko Kajandu

    • Einkaufsleiter / Außenbereiche
    • +372 56 211 110
    • Marko.Kajandu@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch

Produktion

  • Margo Lipping

    • Produktionsleiter/ Innenbereiche
    • +372 5565 7830
    • Margo.Lipping@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch
  • Raul Kivi

    • Produktionsleiter / Saunen & Saunaprodukte
    • +372 5331 0868
    • Raul.Kivi@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch
  • Madis Leesalu

    • Produktionsleiter/ Außenbereiche
    • +372 51 38 450
    • Madis.Leesalu@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch

Logistik

  • Urmas Migur

    • Logistiker / Innenbereiche
    • +372 521 1609
    • Urmas.Migur@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch
  • Eva-Maria Parik

    • Logistik / Außenbereiche
    • +372 513 0341
    • Eva-Maria.Parik@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch

Marketing

  • Andres Kangur

    • Group Marketing Director
    • +372 504 9040
    • Andres.Kangur@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch
  • Silja Helistvee

    • Marketing Manager / Innenbereiche
    • +372 515 5325
    • Silja.Helistvee@thermory.com
    • Estnisch, Englisch