Myyntikonttorit

Saunamateriaalit ja valmissaunat

  • Simmo Soomets

    • Business Line Manager / Saunawood
    • +372 502 3223
    • Simmo.Soomets@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Henton Figueroa

    • Aluemyyntipäällikkö / AUROOM
    • +372 508 8841
    • Henton.Figueroa@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English, Italiano, Français, Español
  • Raili Mandre

    • Asiakkuuspäällikkö / AUROOM
    • +372 5361 2214
    • Raili.Mandre@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English, Deutsch
  • Triin Kuuse

    • Asiakkuuspäällikkö / AUROOM
    • +372 5558 6909
    • Triin.Kuuse@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English, Deutsch
  • Heidi Leemet

    • Aluemyyntipäällikkö / AM, EE, GE, LT, LV, RU, UA
    • +372 5649 8369
    • Heidi.Leemet@thermory.com
    • Eesti, Русский
  • Anna Lebedeva

    • Asiakkuuspäällikkö
    • +372 5855 1720
    • Anna.Lebedeva@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English, Русский
  • Marju Kõluvere

    • Aluemyyntipäällikkö / FI
    • +372 601 1200, +372 514 0661
    • Marju.Koluvere@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English, suomi
  • Tiia Trel

    • Asiakkuuspäällikkö
    • +372 601 1200, +372 5190 0842
    • Tiia.Trel@thermory.com
    • Eesti, Русский, English, suomi
  • Keith Koppel

    • Asiakkuuspäällikkö
    • +372 517 3777
    • Keith.Koppel@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English, Suomi
  • Monika Plaser

    • Asiakkuuspäällikkö / BE, BG, CZ, GB, HR, IE, IS, NL, PL, SI
    • +372 5301 1434
    • Monika.Plaser@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Ingrid Thomsen

    • Asiakkuuspäällikkö / DK, NO, SE
    • +372 601 1200, +372 5345 4674
    • Ingrid.Thomsen@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English, Dansk, Svenska
  • Triin Lend

    • Aluemyyntipäällikkö / AE, AT, DE, FR, HU, SK
    • +372 566 76 725
    • Triin.Lend@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English, suomi, Deutsch
  • Grete-Liis Kreegimäe

    • Asiakkuuspäällikkö
    • +372 5361 0234
    • Grete-Liis.Kreegimae@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English

Terassit, verhous, lattiat

  • Ulli Karu

    • myyntipäällikkö / SE, NO, DK, IS, EE, LT, LV, PL, SK, CZ, MX, CL
    • +372 516 0592
    • Ulli.Karu@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English, Русский
  • Hendrik Moora

    • myyntipäällikkö / DE, AT, CH, LX, IT, FR, NL, BE, UK, IRL
    • +372 524 8823
    • Hendrik.Moora@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Maria Pirogova

    • myyntipäällikkö / CIS, RU, ZA, ES, PT, IN, MU, CN, KR, AU, NZ, UAE, IL, CY, GR, SG
    • +7 921 740 7395
    • Maria.Pirogova@thermory.com
    • Русский, English
  • Eva-Maria Dorbek

    • asiakkuuspäällikkö
    • +372 530 05951
    • Eva-Maria.Dorbek@thermory.com
    • Eesti, Русский, English, suomi
  • Kaja-Kairi Lilienberg

    • asiakkuuspäällikkö
    • +372 51 37 734
    • Kaja-Kairi.Lilienberg@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English, Русский
  • Maret Puskar

    • asiakkuuspäällikkö
    • +372 56 692 680
    • Maret.Puskar@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English
  • Margus Läänemägi

    • asiakkuuspäällikkö
    • +372 502 5011
    • Margus.Laanemagi@thermory.com
    • Eesti, Русский, English, suomi
  • Stina Tallberg-Kalliomäki

    • asiakkuuspäällikkö
    • +358 102 35 6739
    • Stina.Tallberg@suomenlampopuu.com
    • suomi, English, Svensk, Norsk
  • Meeriann Koor

    • myyntiassistentti
    • +372 53 737 890
    • Meeriann.Koor@thermory.com
    • Eesti, English