Team Toggle

Office:

Thermory AS
Office: Peterburi tee 44, 11415 Tallinn
Production: Saha tee 25, Loo 74201, Harjumaa
Phone: +372 606 2903
Fax: +372 606 2901
info@thermory.com

Meeriann Koor
Secretary
Phone: +372 606 2903
Meeriann.Koor@thermory.com

Sales team:

Katrin Reinaste-Parve
Chief Commercial Officer
Responsible for the sales team and all other markets
Cell: +372 504 1408
Katrin.Reinaste-Parve@thermory.com

Ulli Karu
Sales Manager / North and South America, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Holland
Phone: +372 606 2903
Cell: +372 516 0592
Ulli.Karu@thermory.com

Margus Läänemägi
Sales Manager / Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Bulgaria, Israel, Azerbaijan, Moldova, Romania, Kazakhstan, Belarus
Cell: + 372 502 5011
Margus.Laanemagi@thermory.com

Maria Pirogova
Sales Manager /Russia, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Turkey, UAE, China, South Africa, Cyprus, Tanzania
Cell: +7 921 740 7395
Maria.Pirogova@thermory.com

Eva-Maria Dorbek
Sales Manager / Italy, San Marino, Japan, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, India, Nepal, Lebanon, Island, Iran, France, Croatia, Hungary, Singapore, Slovenia
Phone: +372 606 2903
Cell: + 372 530 05951
Eva-Maria.Dorbek@thermory.com

Triin Lend
Sales Manager / Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Luxemburg, Liechtenstein, Finland, Slovakia
Phone: +372 606 2903
Cell: +372 5667 6725
Triin.Lend@thermory.com

Taavi Kontson
Sales Manager / Poland, Belgium, Czech Republic, UK, New Zealand, Australia
Phone: +372 606 2908
Cell: +372 51 68 354
Taavi.Kontson@thermory.com

Maret Puskar
Sales Manager / Maternity leave

Kaja-Kairi Lilienberg
Sales Assistant
Phone: +372 606 2903
Kaja-Kairi.Lilienberg@thermory.com

Elisa Järvsalu
Marketing Manager
Phone: +372 606 2903
Elisa.Jarvsalu@thermory.com

Purchasing team:

Marko Kajandu
Purchase Director
Phone: +372 606 2907
Marko.Kajandu@thermory.com

Denis Gorbunov
Supply Chain Director
Phone: +372 606 2903
Denis.Gorbunov@thermory.com

Triinu Mustonen
Purchase Assistant
Triinu.Mustonen@thermory.com

Elina Aksalu
Purchase Assistant
Elina.Aksalu@thermory.com

Logistics:

Eva-Maria Parik
Cell: +372 51 30 341
Eva-Maria.Parik@thermory.com

HR team:

Hele Malmet
HR Manager
Phone: +372 606 2920
Hele.Malmet@thermory.com

Lea Urb
HR Specialist
Phone: +372 56 941 451
Lea.Urb@thermory.com

CEO:

Johann Sulling
General Director
Johann.Sulling@thermory.com

 

 

 

error: Content is protected !!