Team Toggle

Office:

Thermory AS
Office: Peterburi tee 44, 11415 Tallinn
Production: Saha tee 25, Loo 74201, Harjumaa
Phone: +372 606 2903
Fax: +372 606 2901
info@thermory.com

Meeriann Koor
Secretary
Phone: +372 606 2903
meeriann@thermory.com

Sales team:

Katrin Reinaste-Parve
Chief Commercial Officer
Responsible for the sales team and all other markets
Cell: +372 504 1408
katrin@thermory.com

Regina Kaal
Sales Manager / Poland, France, Belgium, Czech Republic, UK, Cyprus, Iran, New Zealand, Australia
Phone: +372 606 2903
Cell: +372 508 2325
Fax: +372 606 2918
regina@thermory.com

Ulli Karu
Sales Manager / North and South America, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Holland
Phone: +372 606 2903
Cell: +372 516 0592
Fax: +372 606 2918
ulli@thermory.com

Kristjan Zagel
Sales Manager /Finland, Iceland
Cell: +372 529 0027
kristjanz@thermory.com

Margus Läänemägi
Sales Manager / Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, CIS, Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova, Croatia, Israel
Cell: + 372 502 5011
margus@thermory.com

Maria Pirogova
Sales Manager /Russia, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Turkey, UAE, China, South Africa
Cell: +7 921 740 7395
maria@thermory.com

Eva-Maria Dorbek
Sales Manager / Italy, San Marino, Japan, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, India, Nepal, Lebanon
Phone: +372 606 2903
Cell: + 372 530 05951
evamaria.dorbek@thermory.com

Triin Lend
Sales Manager / Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Luxemburg, Lichtenstein, Hungary, UAE
Phone: +372 606 2903
Cell: +372 5667 6725
triin@thermory.com

Maret Puskar
Sales Manager / Maternity leave

Eva-Maria Parik
Sales Assistant
Phone: +372 606 2903
evamaria@thermory.com

Elisa Järvsalu
Marketing Manager
Phone: +372 606 2903
elisa@thermory.com

Purchasing team:

Marko Kajandu
Purchase Director
Phone: +372 606 2903
marko@thermory.com

Triinu Mustonen
Purchase Assistant
triinu@thermory.com

Logistics:

Priit Eensaar
Logistics
Cell: +372 55 00 555
priit@thermory.com

HR team:

Hele Malmet
HR Manager
Phone: +372 606 2920
hele@thermory.com

Liisi Vosmann
HR Assistant
Phone: +372 585 51 720
liisi@thermory.com

CEO:

Urmo Ilves
General Director
urmo@thermory.com